Anxiety to Serenity

My previous reasons for anxiety:

  1. Afraid my cold turns into pneumonia
  2. Not being able to sleep
  3. Therefore a little afraid of tumbling back to mania / psychosis
  4. New job tomorrow
  5. Acting class will make matters worse

They were all false;

  1. Went to the doctor yesterday, got some pills & nose pray. It’ll be gone in no time
  2. Slept semi-steadily yesterday
  3. Not afraid of a manic episode / psychosis anymore
  4. I had to come in today and sign my contract for the job. Met some friendly people and learned how the company operates. It’ll be a “breeze”.
  5. Acting class was a blast! My character was Jesus, how fitting…

I kind of wanted this blog post to be well written. Only just got home and got 6 more hours of sleep until my first day at work.

Cya!

Jebus.

Serenity

About ME

Hello You! I'm just a simple mind. One who tries to share his emotions. This is nothing else than self meditation/medication. But please, comment and share your views too. Much love, yourself.

3 responses to “Anxiety to Serenity

  1. Hello! I’m glad I’ve found your blog. I don’t have a proper computer but today I’m at a ‘real’ one and have found you by having greater access than I do with my phone. :)

Comment!

Archives

Top Rated

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 384 other followers

